II Latin American School of Algebraic Geometry and Applications (II ELGA)
Hotel La Plage , Cabo Frio, RJ, June, 1 – 12, 2015
Nome
Instituição Atual
E-mail atual
Adriana Rodrigues da Silva
Universidade Federal de Uberlândia (UFU)
adriana@famat.ufu.br
Alberto López Martin
IMPA - Pós-Doutorando de Excelência (IMPA)
alopez@impa.br
Alejandra Fabiola Huitrado
Mora
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Unidad Morelia (UNAM)
alfacaliope@gmail.com
Alex Corrêa Abreu
Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF)
alexbra1@gmail.com
Alex Massarenti
IMPA - Pós-Doutorando de Excelência (IMPA)
alex.massarenti@gmail.com
Alicia Dickenstein
Universidad de Buenos Aires
alidick@dm.uba.ar
Amílcar Pacheco
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ) amilcar@acd.ufrj.br
Ana-Maria Castravet
Northeastern University, Boston, Usa (NEU)
noni@alum.mit.edu
Andrea Fanelli
Imperial College London (IC)
a.fanelli11@imperial.ac.uk
Andréa Gomes Guimarães
Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF)
andreag@icmc.sc.usp.br
Angel Carocca
Universidad de la Frontera (UFRO)
angel.carocca@ufrontera.cl
Antoni Rangachev
Northeastern University, Boston, Usa (NEU)
rangachev@gmail.com
Antonio Laface
Universidad de Concepción (UDEC)
antonio.laface@gmail.com
Antonio Nigro
Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF)
nigro@impa.br
Ariel Molinuevo
Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones
Cientificas y Tecnicas (CONICET)
arielmolinuevo@gmail.com
Barbara Bolognese
Northeastern University, Boston, Usa (NEU)
bolognese.b@husky.neu.edu
Barbara Fantechi
Scuola Internazionale Superiore Studi Avanzati fantechi@sissa.it
- Trieste (SISSA)
Benjamin Schmidt
Ohio State University (OSU)
schmbe@gmail.com
Brion Michel
Université de Grenoble (HG)
Michel.Brion@ujf-grenoble.fr
Burt Totaro
University of California (UCLA)
totaro@math.ucla.edu
Carlos Eduardo Vivares
Parra
Centro de Investigacion y Estudios Avanzados matnebula@gmail.com
del Ipn (CINVESTAV)
Carolina Bhering de Araujo
Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e
Aplicada (IMPA)
caraujo@impa.br
Cecilia Salgado
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
(IM/UFRJ)
salgado@im.ufrj.br
Cesar Lozano Huerta
Harvard University (HU)
lozano.csar@gmail.com
Cesar Massri
Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones
Cientificas y Tecnicas (CONICET)
cesarmassri@gmail.com
Cinzia Casagrande
Universita Degli Studi di Torino (UDST)
cinzia.casagrande@unito.it
Claudiu Raicu
University of Notre Dame (ND)
craicu@nd.edu
Colleen Robles
Texas A&M University (TAMU)
robles@math.tamu.edu
Cristian Minoccheri
State University of New York at Stony Brook
(SUNYSB)
cmin@math.sunysb.edu
Damiano Testa
University of Warwick (UW)
adomani@gmail.com
Dan Avritzer
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG) dan@mat.ufmg.br
Daniel Levcovitz
Inst. Ciên. Matemática e Comp. de São Carlos lev@icmc.usp.br
(USP-S.CARLOS)
Daniel Santana Rocha
Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e
Aplicada (IMPA)
danielsantanarocha@gmail.com
Daniela Andrea Vasquez
Latorre
Universidad del Valle
daniela.vasquez@correounivalle.
edu.co
David Stapleton
State University of New York at Stony Brook
(SUNYSB)
david.stapleton@stonybrook.edu
Diane Maclagan
University of Warwick (UW)
d.maclagan@warwick.ac.uk
Eduardo de Sequeira
Esteves
Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e
Aplicada (IMPA)
esteves@impa.br
Ethan Cotterill
Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF)
cotterill.ethan@gmail.com
Evgueni Tevelev
University of Massachusetts Amherst
(UMASSAMHERST)
tevelev@math.umass.edu
Fábio Xavier Penna
Universidade Federal do Estado do Rio de
Janeiro (UNIRIO)
fabioxp@impa.br
Federico Quallbrunn
Universidad de Buenos Aires
quallbrunn@gmail.com
Fernando Antonio Xavier de
Souza
Universidade Federal da Paraiba - João
Pessoa (UFPB)
fxs@mat.ufpb.br
Francisco Kordon
Universidad de Buenos Aires
franciscokordon@gmail.com
Gabriel Armando Muñoz
Márquez
Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e
Aplicada (IMPA)
gabriel14059@gmail.com
Giancarlo Urzua
PUC de Chile - Santiago (PUC)
gianurzua@gmail.com
Giovanni Staglianò
Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF)
giovannistagliano@gmail.com
Giulio Codogni
Universita Degli Studi "roma Tre" (ROMA III)
codogni@mat.uniroma3.it
Henrique N. Sá Earp
IMECC (UNICAMP)
henrique@cantab.net
Homero Renato Gallegos
Ruiz
Universidad Autónoma de Zacatecas (UAZ)
h.r.gallegos.ruiz@gmail.com
Ignacio Barros
Humboldt Universität Zu Berlin (HUB)
barros.ignacio@gmail.com
Israel Vainsencher
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG) israel@mat.ufmg.br
Ivan Pan
Centro Matemática - Universidad de la
Republica (CMAT)
ivan@cmat.edu.uy
Jacqueline Fabiola Rojas
Arancibia
Universidade Federal da Paraiba - João
Pessoa (UFPB)
jacq@mat.ufpb.br
Jason Starr
State University of New York at Stony Brook
(SUNYSB)
jstarr@math.sunysb.edu
Javier Hernan Garcia
Sanchez
Universidad de Los Andes-Colombia
(Uniandes)
jh.garcia1776@uniandes.edu.co
Javier Nicolas Gargiulo Acea Universidad de Buenos Aires
jngargiulo@gmail.com
Jérémy Blanc
Universitat Basel (UB)
Jeremy.Blanc@unibas.ch
João Hélder Olmedo
Rodrigues
Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF)
joaohelder@hotmail.com
Jorge Luis Rojas Orbegoso
Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e
Aplicada (IMPA)
jluisrojas0909@gmail.com
Jose Felipe Voloch
University of Texas
voloch@math.utexas.edu
Jose Gabriel Acevedo
Habeych
Universidad de Los Andes-Colombia
(Uniandes)
jg.acevedo36@uniandes.edu.co
Jose Ignacio Yañez
Etcheberry
PUC de Chile - Santiago (PUC)
jgyanez@uc.cl
Juan Bosco Frías Medina
Universida Michoacana - Instituto de Fisica y
Matemáticas (UMICHO)
boscof@ifm.umich.mx
Julie Rana
Marlboro College (MC)
jrana@marlboro.edu
Kristian Ranestad
Oslo University (UIO)
ranestad@math.uio.no
Leandro Colau Merlo
Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF)
lcmerlo@yahoo.com.br
Leonardo Roa Leguizamon
Centro de Investigacion en Matematicas
(CIMAT)
leonardo.roa@cimat.mx
Ljudmila Kamenova
State University of New York at Stony Brook
(SUNYSB)
kamenova@math.sunysb.edu
Louis-Clément LEFÈVRE
Université Joseph Fourier (UJF)
louisclement.lefevre@ujfgrenoble.fr
Luca Scala
Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de
Janeiro (PUC-RJ)
lucascala@mat.puc-rio.br
Lucas von Haehling Braune
Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e
Aplicada (IMPA)
lucasbraune@hotmail.com
Magalí Paola Giaroli
Universidad de Buenos Aires
maggie23@gmail.com
Manuel Puebla
Universidad de Buenos Aires
miami.multiplication@gmail.com
Maral Mostafazadehfard
Universidade Federal de Pernambuco (UFPE)
maralmostafazadehfard@gmail.c
om
Marcelo Paredes
Universidad de Buenos Aires
marceloparedes790@gmail.com
Marco Pacini
Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF)
pacini@impa.br
Margarita Castañeda Salazar Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Unidad Morelia (UNAM)
mcastaneda@matmor.unam.mx
Maria Elisa Valdes Vasquez
Universidad de Concepción (UDEC)
m.elisavaldesv@gmail.com
Maria Isabel Herrero
Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones
Cientificas y Tecnicas (CONICET)
iherrero@dm.uba.ar
Maria Pe Pereira
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones
Cientificas (CSIC)
mariapepereira@hotmail.com
Martha María Bernal Guillén
Universidad Autónoma de Zacatecas (UAZ)
m.m.bernal.guillen@gmail.com
Martha Romero
Universidad del Cauca (UNICAUCA)
marthajudithr@gmail.com
Mauricio Velasco
Universidad de Los Andes-Colombia
(Uniandes)
mauvelasco@gmail.com
Mauro Fernando Hernandez Universidade Estadual de Maringá (UEM)
Iglesias
fernando25132@gmail.com
Mercedes Siles Molina
University of Málaga (UM)
msilesm@uma.es
Michela Artebani
Universidad de Concepción (UDEC)
michela.artebani@gmail.com
Midory Komatsudani Quispe Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e
Aplicada (IMPA)
midorykq@impa.br
Nicolas Puignau
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ) npuignau@gmail.com
Nivaldo Nunes de Medeiros
Junior
Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF)
nivaldo.medeiros@gmail.com
Oliver Lorscheid
Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e
Aplicada (IMPA)
lorschei@impa.br
Olivier Debarre
École Normale Superieure de Paris (ENS)
olivier.debarre@ens.fr
Paola Comparin
Universidad de Concepción (UDEC)
pcompa@gmail.com
Paul Hacking
University of Massachusetts Amherst
(UMASSAMHERST)
hacking@math.umass.edu
Pedro Hernandez Rizzo
Universidad de Antioguia
h.p1225@gmail.com
Pedro Macias Marques
Universidade de Evora (UEvora)
pmm@uevora.pt
Rafael Barbosa da Silva
Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF)
rafaelufrpe@gmail.com
Rafael Lucas de Arruda
Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e
rafaellucar@gmail.com
Aplicada (IMPA)
Ragni Piene
Oslo University (UIO)
ragnip@math.uio.no
Reimundo Heluani
Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e
Aplicada (IMPA)
rheluani@gmail.com
Rene Baltazar
Fundação Universidade do Rio Grande (FURG) rene.baltazar@ufrgs.br
Rick Antonio Rischter
Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e
Aplicada (IMPA)
rickrischter@hotmail.com
Robert Lazarsfeld
State University of New York at Stony Brook
(SUNYSB)
robert.lazarsfeld@stonybrook.ed
u
Roberto Callejas Bedregal
Universidade Federal da Paraiba - João
Pessoa (UFPB)
roberto@mat.ufpb.br
Roberto Carlos Alvarenga da Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e
Silva Júnior
Aplicada (IMPA)
robertoalvarengajr@gmail.com
Roberto Tomas Villaflor
Loyola
Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e
Aplicada (IMPA)
rvilla@impa.br
Robin Guilbot
IMPA - Pós-Doutorando (IMPA)
robin@impa.br
Rodrigo Salomão
Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF)
rsalomao@id.uff.br
Rubí E. Rodriguez
Universidad de la Frontera (UFRO)
rubi.chile@gmail.com
Sándor Kovacs
University of Washington (UW)
skovacs@uw.edu
Santiago Miler Quispe
Mamani
Universidade Federal de Juiz de Fora (UFJF)
santiagomiler@gmail.com
Sebastian Eterovic
PUC de Chile - Santiago (PUC)
seterovi@uc.cl
Sebastian Olano
Northwestern University (NWU)
seolano@gmail.com
Sebastián Torres
PUC de Chile - Santiago (PUC)
sitorres@uc.cl
Severino Collier Coutinho
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ) collier@impa.br
Seyed Hamid Hassanzadeh
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ) hassanzadeh1982@gmail.com
Simon Andres Soto Ochoa
Universidad de Los Andes-Colombia
(Uniandes)
sa.soto.ochoa@gmail.com
Simone Marchesi
IMECC (UNICAMP)
marchesi@ime.unicamp.br
Sonja Heinze
Consejo Superior de Investigaciones
Cientificas (CSIC)
sonjaleaheinze@gmail.com
Stéphane Druel
Université Joseph Fourier (UJF)
Stephane.Druel@ujf-grenoble.fr
Steven L Kleiman
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
kleiman@math.mit.edu
Terence Gaffney
Northeastern University, Boston, Usa (NEU)
t.gaffney@neu.edu
Thomas Dedieu
Université Paul Sabatier - Toulouse (Toulouse
3)
thomas.dedieu@math.univtoulouse.fr
Vinicius Bouça Marques da
Costa
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ) vboucamat@gmail.com
Vinicius Martins Teodosio
Rocha
Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro (UFRJ) martins.vinicius@gmail.com
Viviana Ferrer Cuadrado
Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF)
vivisferrer@gmail.com
Wállace Mangueira de Sousa Instituto Nacional de Matemática Pura e
Aplicada (IMPA)
wallace.mat.ufpb@gmail.com
Wenhao Ou
Université Joseph Fourier (UJF)
wenhao.ou@ujf-grenoble.fr
Xavier Gómez-Mont
Centro de Investigacion en Matematicas
(Cimat)
gmont@cimat.mx
Yajnaseni Dutta
Northwestern University (NWU)
ydutta@math.northwestern.edu
Inscritos :
129
Download

Registered Participants