4th ESHET LATIN AMERICAN CONFERENCE (BELO HORIZONTE 2014)
LIST OF PARTICIPANTS
Name
Institutional affiliation
Email address
Alacevich, Michele
Loyola University Maryland
michele.alacevich@gmail.com
Almeida, Felipe
Universidade Federal do Paraná
felipe.almeida@ufpr.br
Almeida, Rafael
Universidad Federal de São Carlos –
rga1605@gmail.com
Sorocaba
Álvarez, Andrés
Universidad de los Andes
ca.alvarez967@uniandes.edu.co
Amaral Filho, Jair do
CAEN - Universidade Federal do
Ceará
amarelojair@gmail.com
Andrada, Alexandre
Universidade de Brasília
alexandreandrada@gmail.com
Angeli, Eduardo
Universidade Federal do Paraná
eduardoangeli@hotmail.com
Aprigio, Pedro Luiz
Araújo, Jorge Paulo de
Aroche, Fidel
Arroyo, Juan Pablo
Barbosa, Lúcio
Barros, Gustavo
Fundação Escola de Comércio
Álvares Penteado
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande
do Sul
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de
México
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de
México
Cedeplar – Universidade Federal de
Minas Gerais
Universidade Federal de Juiz de
Fora
plaprigio@gmail.com
00006283@ufrgs.br
aroche@unam.mx
jpabloarroyo@hotmail.com
lucioosb@hotmail.com
gustavo.barros.ufjf@gmail.com
Belchior, Carlos
Universidade de Brasília
carlosalbertobdc@gmail.com
Betancourt, Rebeca Gómez
Université Lumière Lyon 2
rebecagomez@gmail.com
Bianchi, Ana Maria
Universidade de São Paulo
amafbian@usp.br
Bielschowsky, Ricardo
Universidade Federal do Rio de
Janeiro
ricardo.bielschowsky@gmail.com
Boff, Emmanoel
Universidade Federal Fluminense
emmanoelb@yahoo.com.br
Boianovsky, Mauro
Universidade de Brasilia
mboianovsky@gmail.com
Britto, Gustavo
Cedeplar – Universidade Federal de
Minas Gerais
gustavo@cedeplar.ufmg.br
Bruzzi Curi, Luiz Felipe
Universidade de São Paulo
luizfelipelfbc@gmail.com
Cabello, Andrea
Universidade de Brasília
andreafc@gmail.com
Cantarino, Nelson Mendes
INSPER / FECAP
nmcantarino@hotmail.com
Cardoso, José Luis
Universidade de Lisboa
jcardoso@ics.ul.pt
Carvalho, André Roncaglia de
Universidade de São Paulo
andre.roncaglia.carvalho@usp.br
Cerqueira, Antonio Claudio
Cerqueira, Hugo da Gama
Cedeplar – Universidade Federal de
Minas Gerais
Cedeplar - Universidade Federal de
Minas Gerais
antonio.gamacerqueira@gmail.com
hugocerqueira@gmail.com
Chaparro, Germán
Universidad Central (Colombia)
Chieza, Rosa Angela
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande
rosa.chieza@ufrgs.br
do Sul
Clément, Alain
University of Tours
Cosentino, Daniel
Universidade Federal de Ouro Preto dcosentino@terra.com.br
Cotelo, Fernando
EESP – Fundação Getúlio Vargas
Coutinho, Mauricio
Universidade Estadual de Campinas mcout@eco.unicamp.br
Cunha, Alexandre Mendes
Curty, Carla
Cedeplar – Universidade Federal de
Minas Gerais
Universidade Federal do Rio de
Janeiro
gchaparroc@ucentral.edu.co
clement@univ-tours.fr
fcotelo@gmail.com
alexandre@cedeplar.ufmg.br
carla_curty@yahoo.com.br
De Deus, Leonardo
Universidade Federal de Ouro Preto dedeus@icsa.ufop.br
Dequech, David
Universidade Estadual de Campinas dequech@eco.unicamp.br
Dias, Thiago Alves
Universidade de São Paulo
thiago.dias@usp.br
Duarte, Pedro
Universidade de São Paulo
pgduarte@usp.br
Edwards, José
Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez
jose.edwards@uai.cl
Estefane, Andrés
Universidad Adolfo Ibáñez
andres.estefane@uai.cl
Fajardo, Margarita
Princeton University
mmfajardoh@gmail.com
Fernandes de Oliveira, Milena
Universidade Estadual de Campinas milena.foliveira@gmail.com
Fernández, Ramón García
Universidade Federal do ABC
ramon.garcia.fernandez@gmail.com
Finamor, Lucas
Universidade de São Paulo
lucasfinamor@gmail.com
Gambi, Thiago Rosado
Universidade Federal de Alfenas
thiago.gambi@uol.com.br
Grompone Velásquez, Álvaro
Instituto de Estudios Peruanos
agrompone@iep.org.pe
Gualerzi, Davide
Università di Padova
davide.gualerzi@unipd.it
Guizzo, Danielle
Universidade Federal do Paraná
danielleguizzo@gmail.com
Hespanhol, GianCarlo
Universidade de São Paulo
gian.hespanhol@usp.br
Hochstrasser, Timothy
London School of Economics and
Political Science
t.hochstrasser@lse.ac.uk
Howe, Anthony
University of East Anglia
A.C.Howe@uea.ac.uk
Hurtado, Jimena
Universidad de los Andes
jihurtad@uniandes.edu.co
Kerstenetzky, Jaques
Khodaiji, Sharmin
Universidade Federal do Rio de
Janeiro
Centre for Political Studies,
Jawaharlal Nehru University
jkersten@ufrj.br
sharminkhodaiji@gmail.com
Kremer, Rodrigo Leite
Universidade Federal do Paraná
kremer@fesppr.br
Krivochein, Conrado
Universidade Federal da Bahia
raconra@gmail.com
Lampa, Roberto
Università del Salento / Universidad
robertolampa@gmail.com
Nacional General Sarmiento
Lange, Jérôme
Université Paris Descartes
jeromelange@yahoo.com
Leite Neto, Fernando Ribeiro
INSPER
fernandoribe@hotmail.com
Love, Joseph
University of Illinois
j-love2@illinois.edu
Marcuzzo, Maria Cristina
Università di Roma “La Sapienza”
cristina.marcuzzo@uniroma1.it
Meardon, Stephen
Bowdoin College
smeardon@bowdoin.edu
Mello Filho, Marcelo Bandeira
Cedeplar – Universidade Federal de
Minas Gerais
marcelosbmf@gmail.com
Nischizawa, Tamotsu
Teikyo University
nisizawa@ier.hit-u.ac.jp
Nunes, Leonardo
Universidade Estadual de Campinas leonardodiasnunes@hotmail.com
Nureev, Rustem
Oliveira, Thiago
Paula, João Antonio de
Financial University under the
Russian Government
Cedeplar – Universidade Federal de
Minas Gerais
Cedeplar – Universidade Federal de
Minas Gerais
nureev50@gmail.com
oliveiraeconomia@gmail.com
jpaula@cedeplar.ufmg.br
Ramalho da Silva, Danilo
Universidade Federal do ABC
danilofrs@gmail.com
Robles, Claudio
Universidad Adolfo Ibañez
claudio.robles.o@uai.cl
Romero Sotelo, Maria Eugenia
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de
México
meromero@prodigy.net.mx
Salomão, Ivan
Universidade Estadual Ponta Grossa ivansalomao@gmail.com
Simiqueli, Roberto
Universidade Estadual de Campinas rrsimiqueli@gmail.com
Souza Luz, Manuel Ramón
Universidade de São Paulo
manuelramon06@gmail.com
Sunna, Claudia
Università del Salento
claudia.sunna@unisalento.it
Suprinyak, Carlos Eduardo
Cedeplar – Universidade Federal de
Minas Gerais
suprinyak@cedeplar.ufmg.br
Takami, Norikazu
Hitotsubashi University
takami.jp@gmail.com
Tammone, Natalia
Universidade de São Paulo
ntammone@gmail.com
Terci, Eliana Tadeu
Escola Superior de Agricultura Luiz
de Queiroz – ESALQ/USP
etterci@usp.br
Theocarakis, Nicholas
National University of Athens
ntheocar@econ.uoa.gr
Valladão de Mattos, Laura
Universidade de São Paulo
lauramattos@usp.br
Download

4th ESHET LATIN AMERICAN CONFERENCE (BELO HORIZONTE