TELEFONE/EMAIL DOS PROFESSORES PPGQ/UFSCar
PROFESSORES
SALAS
Alejandro Lopez Castillo
(16) 33519330
Alzir Azevedo Batista
(16) 33518207
Ana Rita de Araujo Nogueira
(EMBRAPA)
André Farias de Moura
(16) 33518090
email
alcastil@ufscar.br
daab@ufscar.br
ana.nogueira@embrapa.br
moura@ufscar.br
Antonio Aparecido Mozeto
(16) 33518212
amozeto@gmail.com
Antonio Gilberto Ferreira (Giba)
(16) 33518068
giba_04@yahoo.com.br
Arlene Goncalves Corrêa
(16) 33518281
agcorrea@ufscar.br
Boaventura Freire dos Reis
(CENA/PIRACICABA)
reis@cena.usp.br
(16) 33518080
paranhos@ufscar.br
Caio Marcio Paranhos da Silva
Carlos Alberto Montanari
(IQSC/USP)
Carlos Ventura D´Alkaine
(16) 33518077
Cauê Ribeiro de Oliveira
(EMBRAPA)
Clelia Mara de Paula Marques
(16) 33518054
Daniel Souza Correa
(EMBRAPA)
montana@iqsc.usp.br
dalkaine@ufscar.br
caue.ribeiro@embrapa.br
clelia@ufscar.br
daniel.correa@embrapa.br
Dulce Helena Ferreira de Souza
(16) 33518074
dulce@ufscar.br
Edenir Rodrigues Pereira Filho
(16) 33518092
erpf@uol.com.br
Edson Roberto Leite
(16) 33519567
derl@ufscar.br
Edson Rodrigues Filho(Edinho)
(16) 33518053
edinho@pq.cnpq.br
Edward Ralph Dockal
(16) 33518095
dockal@ufscar.br
(EMBRAPA)
elaine.paris@embrapa.br
Elson Longo da Silva
(16) 33519588
elson@iq.unesp.br
Elton Fabiano Sitta
(16) 33518062
esitta@gmail.com
Emerson Rodrigues de Camargo
(16) 33518090
camargo@ufscar.br
Ernesto Chaves Pereira de Souza
(16) 33519309
ernesto@ufscar.br
Elaine Cristina Paris
Francisco José Krug
(CENA/PIRACICABA)
fjkrug@cena.usp.br
Ieda Lucia Viana Rosa
(16) 33519308
ilvrosa@ufscar.br
Ivani Aparecida Carlos
(16) 33518067
diac@ufscar.br
Jean Marcel Ribeiro Gallo
(16) 33516837
jmrgallo@gmail.com
João Batista Fernandes
(16) 33518085
djbf@ufscar.br
Joaquim de Araújo Nóbrega
(16) 33518088
djan@terra.com.br
José Arana Varela
(IQ/UNESP - ARAQUARA)
Jose Mario de Aquino
(16) 33518282
varela@iq.unesp.br
zeaquino@yahoo.com.br
Julio Zukerman Schpector
(16) 33518097
julio@ufscar.br
Karina Omuro Lupetti
(16) 33518059
karinalupetti@yahoo.com.br
Kleber Thiago de Oliveira
(16) 33518083
ktoquimico@gmail.com
Lúcia Helena Mascaro Sales
Luciana Massi
(16) 33518082
(FCL/UNESP - ARAQUARA)
Luiz Carlos Gomide Freitas
Luiz Henrique Capparelli Mattoso
Luiz Henrique Ferreira
Manoel Gustavo Petrucelli Homem
Marcelo Nalin
lmascaro@ufscar.br
lu.massi.ana@gmail.com
(16) 33518060
luizcarlosgomide@gmail.com
(EMBRAPA)
luiz.mattoso@embrapa.br
(16) 33518091
ferreiraufscar@gmail.com
(16) 33518282
mghomem@gmail.com
(IQ/UNESP - ARAQUARA)
mnalin@ufscar.br
Márcio Weber Paixão
(16) 33518075
marelloweber@gmail.com
Marco Antonio Barbosa Ferreira
(16) 33518075
marco.ferreira@ufscar.br
Maria Fatima das Gracas Fernandes da Silva
(16) 33518093
dmfs@ufscar.br
Milton Duffles Capelato
(16) 33518096
mdcape@terra.com.br
Mitsukimi Tsunoda
(16) 33518094
dmts@ufscar.br
Moacir Rossi Forim
(16) 33518081
mrforim@ufscar.br
Nerilso Bocchi
(16) 33518079
bocchi@ufscar.br
Orlando Fatibello Filho
(16) 33518098
bello@ufscar.br
Paulo Cezar Vieira
(16) 33518061
paulocezarv@gmail.com
Pedro Sergio Fadini
(16) 33516432
psfadini@ufscar.br
Quezia Bezerra Cass
(16) 33518087
quezia@pesquisador.cnpq.br
Regina Vincenzi Oliveira
(16) 33519356
oliveirarv@ufscar.br
Renato Lajarim Carneiro
(16) 33519366
renato.lajarim@ufscar.br
Ricardo Samuel Schwab
(16) 33518081
rschwab@ufscar.br
Romeu Cardozo Rocha Filho
(16) 33518078
romeu@ufscar.br
Ronaldo Censi Faria
(16) 33518084
rcfaria@ufscar.br
Ronaldo Santos Barbieri
(16) 33518780
barba57@gmail.com
Rose Maria Carlos
(16) 33518780
rosem@ufscar.br
Rosebelly Nunes Marques
Salete Linhares Queiroz
Sonia Regina Biaggio Rocha
(ESALQ)
rosebelly.esalq@usp.br
(IQSC/USP)
salete@iqsc.usp.br
(16) 33518086
biaggio@ufscar.br
Tiago Venâncio
(16) 33518299
venancio@ufscar.br
Timothy John Brocksom
(16) 33518083
brocksom@terra.com.br
Vânia Gomes Zuin
(16) 33518096
vaniaz@ufscar.br
Wania da Conceição Moreira
(16) 33518089
wmoreira@ufscar.br
Download

Telefone e email Docentes PPGQ