Brisa Concessão Rodoviária, S.A., with head-office at Quinta da Torre da Aguilha,
Edifício Brisa – São Domingos de Rana, and a share capital of 75 000 000 euros. It is registered in the
Commercial Registry Office of Cascais under register and
corporate tax number 502790024
Brisa – Concessão Rodoviária, S.A.,under the terms and for the purpose of subparagraph a) of
paragraph 1 of article 4 of the CMVM Regulation 5/2008, informs that, in the Shareholders Meeting
held today under the terms of article 54 of the Commercial Companies Code, it was decided to
enlarge the Board composition from 10 to 12 members and therefore were elected as new members
of the Board to complete the present term (2015-2017), Mr. Fernando Aboudib Camargo and Mr.
António José Louçã Pargana.
São Domingos de Rana, 1 July 2015

Announcement Brisa – Concessão Rodoviária, S.A.,under the terms